Skip to main content

Contact

Whether you are considering to hire us for the first time or already are a customer, we are here to help!

Category
The contact details you have provided in connection with this service will be used to contact you with further information. Learn more about how we handle your personal information here.
 
 I've read and accepted the privacy-policy

Our offices

Karlstad

+46 (0)54 15 09 40
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.se@redpill-linpro.com

Gothenburg

+46 (0)31 13 98 00
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.se@redpill-linpro.com

Oslo

+47 21 54 41 00
sales.no@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.no@redpill-linpro.com

Stockholm

+46 (0)8 20 95 00
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.se@redpill-linpro.com

Copenhagen

+ 45 33 68 16 30
sales.dk@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.dk@redpill-linpro.com

Linköping

+46 (0)8 20 95 00
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.se@redpill-linpro.com

Talk to us in person

Ane Brorsen

Management
Region Manager Copenhagen
+45 291 388 86
ane.brorsen@redpill-linpro.com

Björn Romfelt

Management
Region Manager Stockholm
+46 70 962 71 15
bjorn.romfelt@redpill-linpro.com

Erik Ivarsson

Management
Region Manager CX & Salesforce Technical Architect
+46 730 70 74 87
erik.ivarsson@redpill-linpro.com

Fredrik Svensson

Management
Chief Business Development Officer
+46 70 603 36 35
fredrik.svensson@redpill-linpro.com

Henrik Gavelli

Management
Chief Executive Officer
+46 70 931 33 00
henrik.gavelli@redpill-linpro.com

Henrik Hallgren

Management
Region Manager Gothenburg
+46 70 824 30 36
henrik.hallgren@redpill-linpro.com

Johan Bernhardsson

Management
Region Manager Digital Workplace
johan.bernhardsson@redpill-linpro.com

Johan Lundin

Management
Region Manager Karlstad
+46 701 43 01 10
johan.lundin@redpill-linpro.com

Johan Rylander

Management
Chief Finance Officer
+46 768 853 504
johan.rylander@redpill-linpro.com

Kirsti Stien

Management
Region Manager DevOps Oslo
+47 915 739 15
kirsti.stien@redpill-linpro.com

Lars Ødegaard

Sales
Key Account Manager
+47 918 64 679
lars.odegaard@redpill-linpro.com

Magnus Eriksson

Sales
Key Account Manager
+46 73 390 44 99
magnus.eriksson@redpill-linpro.com

Margrethe Monsen

Management
Managing Director Norway & Nordic Manager CloudOps
+47 920 256 76
margrethe.monsen@redpill-linpro.com

Marjan Trajkovski

Sales
Key Account Manager
+46 767 853 506
marjan.trajkovski@redpill-linpro.com

Martin Müller

Sales
Country Sales Manager
+45 27 58 67 17
martin.muller@redpill-linpro.com

Michael Nemecky

Nordic Operations Manager
+47 488 90 176
michael.nemecky@redpill-linpro.com

Paal Hatledal

Sales
Key Account Manager
+47 400 08 999
paal.hatledal@redpill-linpro.com

Preben Hassing

Management
Region Manager Development Services Oslo
+47 416 604 66
preben.hassing@redpill-linpro.com

Samuel Troilius

Management
Region Manager Data Analytics Stockholm
+46 70 217 62 23
samt@redpill-linpro.com

Susannah Eriksson

Management
Chief Marketing Officer
+46 768 853 513
susannah.eriksson@redpill-linpro.com

Tony Nicolaides

Sales
Key Account Manager
+46 70 144 91 81
tony.nicolaides@redpill-linpro.com