Skip to main content

Contact

Whether you are considering to hire us for the first time or already are a customer, we are here to help!

Category

Our offices

Karlstad

+46 (0)54 15 09 40
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoices@redpill-linpro.com

Gothenburg

+46 (0)31 13 98 00
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoices@redpill-linpro.com

Oslo

+47 21 54 41 00
sales.no@redpill-linpro.com
invoice.no@redpill-linpro.com

Solna

+46 (0)8 20 95 00
sales.se@redpill-linpro.com
invoices@redpill-linpro.com

Copenhagen

+45 77 99 32 12
sales.dk@redpill-linpro.com
invoices@redpill-linpro.com

Talk to us in person

Ane Brorsen

Management
Region Manager Copenhagen
+45 291 388 86
ane.brorsen@redpill-linpro.com

Björn Romfelt

Management
Region Manager Stockholm
+46 70 962 71 15
bjorn.romfelt@redpill-linpro.com

Fredrik Svensson

Management
 Region Manager Karlstad
+46 70 603 36 35
fredrik.svensson@redpill-linpro.com

Henrik Gavelli

Management
Chief Executive Officer
+46 70 931 33 00
henrik.gavelli@redpill-linpro.com

Henrik Hallgren

Management
Region Manager Gothenburg
+46 70 824 30 36
henrik.hallgren@redpill-linpro.com

Johan Rylander

Management
Chief Finance Officer
+46 768 853 504
johan.rylander@redpill-linpro.com

Kirsti Stien

Management
Region Manager Oslo
+47 915 739 15
kirsti.stien@redpill-linpro.com

Lars Ødegaard

Sales
Key Account Manager
+47 918 64 679a
lars.odegaard@redpill-linpro.co

Margrethe Gleditsch

Management
Managing Director Norway & Nordic Manager Managed Services
+47 920 256 76
margrethe.gleditsch@redpill-linpro.com

Martin Müller

Sales
Country Sales Manager
+45 27 58 67 17
martin.muller@redpill-linpro.com

Michael Nemecky

Nordic Operations Manager
+47 488 90 176
michael.nemecky@redpill-linpro.com

Per Wennman

Sales
Product Manager Alfresco
per.wennman@redpill-linpro.com

Tony Nicolaides

Sales
Key Account Manager
+46 70 144 91 81
tony.nicolaides@redpill-linpro.com

Yngve Sandal

Sales
Training Manager Nordics
yngve.sandal@redpill-linpro.com