Skip to main content

Our management team

We believe in openness and total transparency

Our management team is a mix of energy, entrepreneurship, structure, agility, innovation and long term commitment. We are all different but work seamlessly and all share the same passion; to exceed expectations and create unique value for our customers

Redpill Linpro Management Team

If you want to contact us: 

Henrik Gavelli

Henrik Gavelli, Chief Executive Officer, 
henrik.gavelli@redpill-linpro.com, +46709313300

Johan Rylander

Johan Rylander, Chief Financial Officer, 
johan.rylander@redpill-linpro.com, +46768853504

Margrethe Gleditsch

Margrethe Gleditsch, Managing Director Norway & Nordic Manager Managed Services, 
margrethe.gleditsch@redpill-linpro.com, +4792025676

Kirsti Stien

Kirsti Stien, Region Manager Oslo, 
kirsti.stien@redpill-linpro.com, +4791573915

Henrik Hallgren

Henrik Hallgren, Region Manager Gothenburg,
henrik.hallgren@redpill-linpro.com, +46708243036

Fredrik Svensson

Fredrik Svensson, Region Manager Karlstad, 
fredrik.svensson@redpill-linpro.com, +46706033635

Björn Romfelt

Björn Romfelt, Region Manager Stockholm,
bjorn.romfelt@redpill-linpro.com, +46709627115

Ane Brorsen

Ane Brorsen, Region Manager Copenhagen, 
ane.brorsen@redpill-linpro.com, +4529138886 

Susannah Eriksson

Susannah Eriksson, Head of Marketing & Communication,
susannah.eriksson@redpill-linpro.com, +46768853513