Want to know what happens backstage at Redpill Linpro?
Soon we can welcome you in!
Coming soon
Backstage
Sign up for our newsletter

Our management team - experts on IT-business experience

Our management team is a mix of energy, entrepreneurship, structure, agility, innovation and long term commitment.

We are all different but work seamlessly and all share the same passion; to exceed expectations and create unique value for our customers. And we believe in openness and total transparency. 

Redpill Linpro Management Team

If you want to contact us: 

Henrik Gavelli, CEO, Redpill Linpro

Henrik Gavelli, Chief Executive Officer, henrik.gavelli@redpill-linpro.com, +46709313300

Johan Rylander, Chief Financial Officer, Redpill Linpro

Johan Rylander, Chief Financial Officer, johan.rylander@redpill-linpro.com, +46768853504

Margrethe Gleditsch, Nordic Manager Managed Services, Redpill Linpro

Margrethe Gleditsch, Nordic Manager Managed Services, margrethe.gleditsch@redpill-linpro.com, +4792025676

Sven Jansson, Region Manager Stockholm, Redpill Linpro

Sven Jansson, Region Manager Stockholm, sven.jansson@redpill-linpro.com, +46768640330

Kirsti Stien, Region Manager Oslo, Redpill Linpro

Kirsti Stien, Region Manager Oslo, kirsti.stien@redpill-linpro.com, +4791573915

Fredrik, Svensson, Region Manager Gothenburg & Karlstad, Redpill Linpro

Fredrik Svensson, Region Manager Gothenburg & Karlstad, fredrik.svensson@redpill-linpro.com, +46706033635

Kasper Kjærshus, Region Manager Copenhagen, Redpill Linpro

Kasper Kjærhus, Region Manager Copenhagen, kask@redpill-linpro.com, +4520325517

Susannah Eriksson, Head of Marketing & Communications, Redpill Linpro

Susannah Eriksson, Head of Marketing & Communication, susannah.eriksson@redpill-linpro.com, +46768853513